SACJJ COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Beth Evans, Chair Char Edwards Gary Gilmore Gary Hartman Kris Smith Donna Sheen, Past Chair

Grants (Budget & Financial Review)

Kris Smith, Chair Beth Evans Adrienne Freng Don Rardin Donna Sheen

Vision/Planning and Policy

Gary Hartman, Chair Lynne Davies Melinda Dennington Anne LaPlante Jim Pond Bruce Waters

JJDP Compliance Monitoring and Detention Standards

Les Poszgi, Chair Gary Gilmore Skip Hornecker Ronn Jeffrey Rene Kemper Catherine Wilking Additional assistance fromVOA's Compliance Monitor, Debby Lynch

<u>DMC</u>

Gary Gilmore, Chair Adrienne Freng Ronn Jeffrey James Whiting Additional assistance from VOA's DMC Coordinator, Chuck Kratz

Outreach

Rhea Parsons, Chair Lynne Davies Lori Fertig Deejanae Kelly Renee Kemper Bruce Waters Additional assistance from VOA's Communication Consultant and Craig Fisgus

<u>Data</u>

Adrienne Freng, Chair Beth Evans Gary Hartman Rick Patterson

Legislative

Donna Sheen, Chair Bernadine Craft Beth Evans Gary Hartman Les Poszgi

By Laws

Char Edwards, Chair Anne LaPlante Kris Smith

Youth Members

Melinda Dennington, Chair Deejanae Kelly Dorina Kemper Jordan Parsons Kimberly Sherman Vanessa Thurin Dustin Von Krosigk

Interstate Compact (ICJ)

Gary Hartman, Chair Sean Brazzale Debra Dugan-Doty Rep. Keith Gingery